Dumb & the Ugly 12″ MLP/CD



Early 1990s Melbourne instrumental/exploratory supergroup made up of Michael Sheridan (guitars), Dave Brown (bass) and John Murphy (drums), laying down chunky chugga-chugga rhythms. This 12″ 45 vinyl was originally released in 1990, and a nice stash has been made available again to Shame File Music. The CD version is a 2020 30th anniversary reissue, limited edition of 250 hand-numbered copies housed in a 4 panel digipak, and features remixed material by Sheridan as well as the original mixes.


Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

CD, Vinyl LP