Various Artists “Tapeworks Volume X” cassette


Out of stock


The tenth volume Matthias Gustafsson’s ongoing series documenting largely his own tape music output is instead a compilation of various mostly-Nordic artists creating music through the medium of magnetic tape. Featuring tracks from Sfär, Hive Mind, Henrik Rylander, Leif Elggren, Cryme/Amph, Joachim Nordwall, Sewer Election, Wince, Daniel Fagerström, Mattias Gustafsson & Blodvite.

Limited edition cassette with pro-printed double-sided j-card, now sold out at the source.

Additional information

Weight .03 kg
Dimensions 10.5 × 7 × 1.5 cm