Blarke Bayer/Bone Sheriff CD


Categories: ,


Blarke Bayer is the solo project of Ben Andrews who also plays guitar in Agents Of Abhorrence, My Disco and Magnetics. This release finds him exploring a wall of drone subtle drifts and waves of noise.

Bone Sheriff is the drunken ramblings of Simon Taylor (Whitehorse / Malakat / Tax / Lakes) and Rob Mayson (Grey Daturas / EOH / It’s Is / Whitehorse etc). Fueled by a cocktail of ginger wine and sparkling ale BS shudder to life rattling bones and burning souls.