Posted on

Surface Noise series now available for download

All ten volumes of the Surface Noise series are now available for streaming and free/pay-as-you-feel download from the Shame File Music Bandcamp page. Those with physical copies of the limited edition of 50 available can be ordered through Bandcamp, or through the links below (some only have 1 or 2 left).

Volume 1: cleaninglady/Klunk
Volume 2: Cat Hope/White Drummer (SOLD OUT)
Volume 3: Joe Musgrove/Makro & Hetlev
Volume 4: Ben Byrne & Rosalind Hall/Anthea Caddy & Matthew Davis
Volume 5: Dotabata/Llara Goodall
Volume 6: Jenny Barnes/Alice Hui-Sheng Chang, David Brown, Nigel Brown, Tim Catlin, Rosalind Hall, Michael McNab
Volume 7: Club Sound Witches/The Mermaids (SOLD OUT)
Volume 8: Snacks/Laura Altman & Monika Brooks
Volume 9: Ernie Althoff/Carolyn Connors
Volume 10: Clinton Green & Barnaby Oliver/Peter James